Jumat, 20 Februari 2015

Leading Laliga Team FC Barca

Founded on 1899 by the number of Swiss, English plus Catalan football players led with Joan Gamper, a club has developed into a icon of Catalan culture and Catalanism, therefore, the slogan "Més que un club" (More than a team). Unlike several football clubs, the supporters have and operate Barcelona. It's the 2nd most valuable sports club worldwide, value $3.2 billion, and the world's 4th wealthiest football club regarding profits, through an yearly earnings for €484.6 million. A authorized Barca anthem are the "Cant del Barça", written by Jaume Picas together with Josep Maria Espinàs.

Barcelona is a mutual most successful club on Spain, in terms of total authorized titles won (eighty). It's received twenty two La Liga, twenty six Copa del Rey, eleven Supercopa de España, 2 Copa Eva Duarte and 2 Copa de la Liga awards, as well as being the record owner for the latter 4 competitions. On international club soccer, Barcelona has won four UCL, a record four UEFA Cup Winners' Cup, four UEFA Super Cup, a record three Inter-Cities Fairs Cup and a record two FIFA Club World Cup trophies. Barca were ranked first on the IFFHS Team World Standing on 1997, 2009, 2011 and 2012 and presently occupies the second position for the UEFA team rankings. A team carries a long-standing competition with Real Madrid; matches between both teams are called "El Clásico".

Barca is among the most supported teams on earth, and has the largest social media following in the world within teams. Barcelona's players have gained a record number of Ballon d'Or rewards (10), together with a record number of FIFA World Player of the year awards (seven). In 2010, this club made history while three players that came thru it's junior academy (Messi, Iniesta & Xavi) had been selected to be the three top players on earth on the FIFA Ballon d'Or awards, an unprecedented achievement for players on the same football school.

Alot more Facts Relevant to: Prime Laliga Club FC Barcelona

Tidak ada komentar:

Posting Komentar